Taylor Swift Unveils Tracklist for The Tortured Poets Department

Taylor Swift has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album The Tortured Poets Department. The LP includes 16 songs and one bonus track titled “The Manuscript.” There are just two guest features: Post Malone and Florence and the Machine. See the full tracklist below.

During her Grammys acceptance speech for Best Pop Vocal Album last night, Swift unexpectedly announced that her next album was called The Tortured Poets Department and would come out on April 19. Later, she uploaded a handwritten note to her social media accounts that was signed by “The Chairman of The Tortured Poets Department.”

Swift’s album Midnights picked up the win for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2024 Grammys before then scooping up Album of the Year as well. With that, Swift broke a tie she’d previously held with Frank Sinatra, Paul Simon, and Stevie Wonder, going on to hold the title for most Album of the Year wins, with four total.

Meanwhile, Swift’s Ice Spice collaboration “Karma” got a nod in the Best Pop Duo/Group Performance category and “Anti-Hero” was nominated for Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best Pop Solo Performance, but Swift didn’t take home any of those awards.

The 16 Best and Worst Moments of the 2024 Grammys

The Tortured Poets Department:

01 Fortnight [ft. Post Malone]
02 The Tortured Poets Department
03 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
04 Down Bad
05 So Long, London
06 But Daddy I Love Him
07 Fresh Out the Slammer
08 Florida!!! [ft. Florence and the Machine]
09 Guilty as Sin?
10 Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12 Loml
13 I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15 The Alchemy
16 Clara Bow
17 The Manuscript (Bonus Track)