September 26, 2022


my web blog

LIVE UPDATES: Osun governorship election

Welcome to our live coverage of Osun governorship election

Osun Election in numbers

LGAs – 30

Polling units – 3,763

The frontline contestants in the election are Governor Adegboyega Oyetola of the All Progressives Congress; Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party; Lasun Yusuff of Labour Party; Akin Ogunbiyi of Accord Party; and Goke Omigbodun of Social Democratic Party among others.

Start View Liveblog


All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from PUNCH.

Contact: theeditor[at]

See also  Osun: Ikpeazu congratulates Adeleke on victory