Justin Timberlake Announces Spring and Summer 2024 Tour Dates

Justin Timberlake just returned with a new song and the promise of a new album, and he is not stopping there: The pop singer has now announced the Forget Tomorrow World Tour. For now, the “world” encompasses just the United States and Canada, with Timberlake kicking off the tour in Vancouver on April 29. He’s going to stay on the road until at least July 9. See Timberlake’s tour dates below.

Timberlake’s last major tour took place in 2018 and 2019, as he played shows in support of Man of the Woods. The musician’s new album, Everything I Thought It Was, is out March 15. He released the LP’s lead single, “Selfish,” yesterday. Timberlake is also performing on tomorrow night’s episode of Saturday Night Live.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Justin Timberlake: The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

Justin Timberlake:

Mon Apr 29 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Thu May 02 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Mon May 06 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose

Fri May 10 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Tue May 14 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena San Diego

Fri May 17 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum

Tue May 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Wed May 29 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center

Fri May 31 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Tue Jun 04 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena

Thu Jun 06 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Mon Jun 10 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Wed Jun 12 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

Fri Jun 14 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Sat Jun 15 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

Fri Jun 21 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Tue Jun 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Sat Jun 29 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Wed Jul 03 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena

Thu Jul 04 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium

Sun Jul 07 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Tue Jul 09 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena

Image may contain: Animal, and Bird

The 200 Best Songs of the 2000s