Cadence Weapon Announces Album, Shares Video for New Song “Press Eject”

Rapper, producer, and Pitchfork contributor Rollie Pemberton has announced a new Cadence Weapon album: Rollercoaster is out April 19 via MNRK Music Group. Below, watch the music video for the Grandtheft-produced single “Press Eject.”

Cadence Weapon worked on Rollercoaster with producers Grandtheft, Loraine James, Bartees Strange, Jacques Greene, Machinedrum, Martyn Bootyspoon, and more. The new album follows Parallel World, winner of the 2021 Polaris Music Prize.


01 Cadence £∞™.MP3 [ft. Bartees Strange]
02 Press Eject [ft. Grandtheft]
03 Exceptional [ft. Jacques Greene]
04 My Computer [ft. Machinedrum]
05 Blue Screen [ft. Cecile Believe]
06 Lexicon [ft. Martyn Bootyspoon]
07 YASTM.M4A [ft. Bartees Strange]
08 EFT [ft. Loraine James]
09 Bots [ft. Taydex and Wesley Singerman]
10 Sting [ft. Jacques Greene]
11 Shadowbanned [ft. Myst Milano., Taydex and Wesley Singerman]
12 You Are Special to Me [ft. Bartees Strange]
13 Alarms [ft. Casey MQ]
14 TL;DR [ft. Harrison]